Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha tyree Samantha

Samantha tyree Samantha

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha tyree Samantha
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Hunter Hurley

Hunter Hurley

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Hurley
"I don't have enough words that can express my gratitude to all of the folks here. As a young person who had to make their first claim, they graciously guided me through the steps, making it as easy as possible. Thank you a thousand times for being so kind, friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Leah Kappeas

Leah Kappeas

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Kappeas
"Great people, excellent customer service. They are very knowledgeable about options for your coverage concerns. Their office is like walking into your favorite Aunts house."
Profile photo of Tmarie Small (FisherGrl28S)

Tmarie Small (FisherGrl28S)

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tmarie Small (FisherGrl28S)
"Best thing I ever did was transferring all vehicles homeowners insurance to Tiffany Andrew's state farm.we had been with farmers for 30 years. These girls are the best they are very good and personable. I can't express how happy I am that I made the change."
Profile photo of Erin Dyson

Erin Dyson

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Dyson
"Great communication with this team!"
Profile photo of Anthony Gray

Anthony Gray

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gray
"Nice"
Profile photo of Michelle Baker

Michelle Baker

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Baker
"This entire office is extremely helpful and they always answer my phone calls and questions."
Profile photo of briana couch

briana couch

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by briana couch
"The girls in the office are so helpful and sweet! Can’t thank them enough!"
Profile photo of Jesse Johns

Jesse Johns

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Johns
"Great agent. They're always quick to answer any of my questions and will shoot me a quick text with any changes to our policies. Very personable and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Tabitha Ragan

Tabitha Ragan

October 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Ragan
"Called me every six months for about three years trying to beat the prices of my insurance company and when they finally did and I switched I had got into a car accident (without having been in one for 6 years) and they dropped me like a hot potato!"
Profile photo of Travis Lytle

Travis Lytle

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Lytle
"Professional and friendly"
Profile photo of Thomas Scott

Thomas Scott

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Scott
"I love the friendly people at Tiffany Andrews - State Farm Insurance office! Any issue that came up, I knew I only had to call her office. Thanks Tiffany"
Profile photo of Bonnie Biehn

Bonnie Biehn

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Biehn
"I have been with company since November 3,2018. The staff there is very friendly and family orator with there customers. They helped in so many with my vehicles to understand which way to go with as far to insured them. They would take there time in or in person to help you. I would recommend this place to anyone who would need help of any kind with insurance or retirement. Thanks very much for your help guys."
Profile photo of Michael Andrews

Michael Andrews

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Andrews
"Wonderful Experience! They really know their stuff."
Profile photo of Ernesto Ron

Ernesto Ron

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Ron
"Tiffany and her team are outstanding! This agency makes sure that all your insurance needs are handled with the utmost professionalism and go the extra mile each time. They’re incredibly kind-hearted, outgoing, and hard working agency that strive for their community to thrive! Such a personal experience every time - I recommend this State Farm agency to all of my friends and family. Thank you Tiffany and team!"
Profile photo of John Donovan

John Donovan

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Donovan
"When your insurance company of 12 years suddenly wakes up and says, "Oh, wait, you're a farm like you told us you were a farm when we first insured you? We don't insure farms! So, here's your notice, go find someone who insures farms or something" you call Tiffany and she gets you as covered as you need, at a great rate, and without any lapse to make your mortgage holder get all weird. Painlessly. f ya gotta spend money on insurance (and ya do) there are much worse places to spend it. Remember the State Farm commercial where the pizza delivery person gave the agent pizza for doing them a solid? I delivered pizza to Stephanie and her staff. ;)"
Profile photo of Savannah Naumann

Savannah Naumann

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Naumann
"I was ready to switch insurances as my previous one was costing me an arm and a leg.. i reached out to this office and Molly was a great assist to me and basically got me an unbeatable rate and got the ball rolling instantly and within an hour or two i was now a current member with state farm! Appreciate the effective communication and assistance from her and her team!"
Profile photo of mike Herzog

mike Herzog

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mike Herzog
"Switched from progressive and saved a ton of money. Molly handled my quote super fast and had me ready to go in no time, even came to my job to go over the policy. Great asset! Glad I switched"
Profile photo of Carol M

Carol M

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carol M
"Been with State Farm for over 25 years. Great prices great staff"
Profile photo of Susan Pierce

Susan Pierce

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Pierce
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Tim Dossey

Tim Dossey

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Dossey
"Tiffany is the best and definitely much better than Jake."
Profile photo of Deric Dreher

Deric Dreher

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Deric Dreher
"Tiffany and Codie are amazing and a couple of my favorite people."
Profile photo of Bob Jeselnik

Bob Jeselnik

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Jeselnik
"Always super friendly office"
Profile photo of Floyd Williams

Floyd Williams

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Floyd Williams
"Very informative"
Profile photo of Kyle Garsow

Kyle Garsow

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Garsow
"The most helpful team of people. Always going above and beyond to hel ."