Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tiffany Andrews

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tiffany Andrews

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tabitha Ragan

October 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Called me every six months for about three years trying to beat the prices of my insurance company and when they finally did and I switched I had got into a car accident (without having been in one for 6 years) and they dropped me like a hot potato!"

Travis Lytle

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly"

Thomas Scott

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the friendly people at Tiffany Andrews - State Farm Insurance office! Any issue that came up, I knew I only had to call her office. Thanks Tiffany"

Bonnie Biehn

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with company since November 3,2018. The staff there is very friendly and family orator with there customers. They helped in so many with my vehicles to understand which way to go with as far to insured them. They would take there time in or in person to help you. I would recommend this place to anyone who would need help of any kind with insurance or retirement. Thanks very much for your help guys."

Michael Andrews

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Experience! They really know their stuff."

Ernesto Ron

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany and her team are outstanding! This agency makes sure that all your insurance needs are handled with the utmost professionalism and go the extra mile each time. They’re incredibly kind-hearted, outgoing, and hard working agency that strive for their community to thrive! Such a personal experience every time - I recommend this State Farm agency to all of my friends and family. Thank you Tiffany and team!"

John Donovan

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"When your insurance company of 12 years suddenly wakes up and says, "Oh, wait, you're a farm like you told us you were a farm when we first insured you? We don't insure farms! So, here's your notice, go find someone who insures farms or something" you call Tiffany and she gets you as covered as you need, at a great rate, and without any lapse to make your mortgage holder get all weird. Painlessly. f ya gotta spend money on insurance (and ya do) there are much worse places to spend it. Remember the State Farm commercial where the pizza delivery person gave the agent pizza for doing them a solid? I delivered pizza to Stephanie and her staff. ;)"

Savannah Naumann

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was ready to switch insurances as my previous one was costing me an arm and a leg.. i reached out to this office and Molly was a great assist to me and basically got me an unbeatable rate and got the ball rolling instantly and within an hour or two i was now a current member with state farm! Appreciate the effective communication and assistance from her and her team!"

mike Herzog

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched from progressive and saved a ton of money. Molly handled my quote super fast and had me ready to go in no time, even came to my job to go over the policy. Great asset! Glad I switched"

Jordan Wells

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super helpful and very knowledgeable! Codie is always there to help and makes the experience easy every time!"

Carol M

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for over 25 years. Great prices great staff"

Susan Pierce

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Tim Dossey

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is the best and definitely much better than Jake."

Deric Dreher

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tiffany and Codie are amazing and a couple of my favorite people."

Bob Jeselnik

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always super friendly office"

Floyd Williams

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very informative"

Kyle Garsow

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"The most helpful team of people. Always going above and beyond to hel ."

Tammy Bieganowski

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service, very knowledgeable and personable! Highly recommend!"

Megan Crawford

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely hard working ladies.They make sure your happy with your policy before leaving the office! I would recommend Tiffany Andrew's State farm insurance to anyone and everyone. Thank you for working so hard to make sure I was happy with everything. 😁"

Jeanette Parnell

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have never had an insurance company treat us better or help us solve problems better. Here at Tiffany Andrews state farm they are amazingly helpful and will go above and beyond to get things done the right way."

Billy Dupras

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for almost 2 years now. Everytime I call the office the girls are so polite and friendly. Paige is the one that stands out with awesome customer service skills. If I have any issues...she always has the answer and goes out of her way to get you taken care of. GREAT JOB PAIGE!!! : )"

Deric Dreher

October 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Beautiful office, friendly staff, Tiffany and the staff are all so helpful"

Codie Dreher

October 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love Tiffany and the girls! They're so helpful and knowledgeable, and I know I'm in good hands at their office! Not only did they give me a great value (price and service) on my home owners and car insurance, but after speaking to them about the value of life insurance, my whole household is in good hands if (God-forbid) anything ever happens to one of us! They're also helping me raise my credit score with the rewards card the company offers. I couldn't ask for a better agency!"